April 14, 2024

Vote for your favorite Spurs players and send them to the All-Star game

The NBA All-Star ballot is back. The 67th NBA All-Star game will be hosted in Los Angeles February 16th through the 18th at the Staples Center. This is your chance to send players from the San Antonio Spurs to play for Team West in Los Angeles.

Fans can choose up to 10 NBA players daily. The players for the starting line-up will be announced on TNT on January 18th during the TNT NBA Tip-Off at 6pm. The reserve players will be announced on TNT on January 23rd during the NBA Tip-Off at 6pm. Team rosters will be selected on Thursday, January 25th.

The All-Star game will Tip-Off at 7pm on February, 18th San Antonio time on TNT.

Choose from:

  • Brandon Paul
  • Bryn Forbes
  • Danny Green
  • Darrun Hilliard
  • Davis Bertans
  • Dejounte Murray
  • Derrick White
  • Joffrey Lauvergne
  • Kawhi Leonard
  • Kyle Anderson
  • LaMarcus Aldridge
  • Manu Ginobili
  • Matt Costello
  • Patty Mills
  • Pau Gasol
  • Rudy Gay
  • Tony Parker

Let’s send the Spurs to Los Angeles.

Vote daily at: https://g.co/kgs/WUxKJZ