June 12, 2024

Sea World announces Electric Ocean concert series

Sea World of San Antonio is turning up their entertainment a notch. Starting on Saturday, June 5 live music entertainment will take over the Nautilus Theatre each weekend with an exciting music line up in the Electric Ocean Concert Series presented by H-E-B.

According to Sea World’s press release, there will be chart-topping musicians as well as tribute bands. The concert performances are free with park admission, however seating will be limited. Die hard music fans who want an up-front and close-up experience can purchase premium reserved seating in the Electric Zone.

  • Saturday, June 5               Everclear
  • Sunday, June 6                 Little River Band
  • Friday, June 11                 Josh Abbott Band
  • Saturday June 12             DSB: Tribute to Journey
  • Sunday, June 13               En Vogue
  • Saturday, June 19            December ’63: Tribute to Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons
  • Sunday, June 20               Newsboys
  • Saturday, June 26            Chris Janson
  • Sunday, June 27               Genessa & The Selena Experience
  • Friday through Sunday, July 2, 3, 4           Draw the Line: Aerosmith Tribute Band
  • Saturday, July 10              Vanilla Ice
  • Sunday, July 11                 Kenny Metcalf as Elton: The Early Years
  • Sunday, July 17                 Jesse McCartney
  • Sunday, July 18                 38 Special
  • Saturday, July 24              Matthew West
  • Sunday, July 25                 Shelly Lares
  • Saturday, July 31              Air Supply
  • Sunday, August 1             Blue Oyster Cult